Flitz & Suppe x B-Side, Cycles / Somewhere: One Day  
Flitz & Suppe x B-Side
Cycles / Somewhere: One Day
Label: We Run This
Release Year: 2021
Style: Hip-Hop & R'n'B
  Side A - Cycles
A1 L'heure Bleue 02:23
A2 Equinox 03:22
A3 6Am 02:06
A4 Nuit Blanche Feat. Mr. Käfer 02:30
A5 Snooze Patrol 02:06
A6 Iso50 02:10

Side B - One Day
B1 This Kind Of Time 03:25
B2 Junction Bump 01:10
B3 Ozone Tribe 02:41
B4 Travelling Minds 03:01
B5 A Part Of Me 01:22
B6 Faraway 02:39
  Cologne's Flitz&Suppe and B-Side from Darmstadt are back with a second collabo EP. Already in 2019 both released the joint EP "Somewhere: One Day." Two years later, it's time for a successor. "Cycles" is the logical development of the relaxed head-nodding sound of the two producers. Together they follow the concept of cycles. Everything happens in cycles. Tides, day and night, winter and summer, happiness and sadness and just music. Loops and their constant development over the duration of the entire EP are the core of the project.
Sound-wise, the two create a soundtrack to exactly these natural phenomena. A journey into ourselves and our cycles, in which we are all so often arrested.

The 12" vinyl version also closes a circle and comes with the 2019 digital-only EP "Somewhere: one day" on the B-side as a double EP. The artwork is by friend and star photographer Johannes Höhn aka Pangea.
We Run This Records presents "Cycles/ Somewhere: One Day"

The complete profit of the vinyl, limited to 200 pieces, will be donated to the project www.seebruecke.org and supports their work in the refugee camps at the Mediterranean Sea.
      Wish List  
  Price: CHF 29.00   Add to Cart  
  Releases of the same artist  
  No items found ..  
  Releases of the same label  
  No items found ..  
Athletic Progression
Cloud High In Dreams, But Heavy In The Air
[Cargo Records]
BAZE / Fabian M. Müller
[Eret Music]
Bless The Mad
Bless The Mad
[Stay The Course Records]
They Hate Francisco False
Django x Score34
Don Letts
Late Night Tales/Version Excursion
[Late Night Tales]
Eden Ahbez
Eden's Island
[Life Goes On]
Edrix Puzzle And The Diabolical Liberties
Double Drop Vol.2
[On The Corner Records]
Fabiano Do Nascimento
[Now Again]
Florence Adooni
Mam Pe'ela Su'ure
Flying Lotus
[Warp Records]
Gabor Szabo
Homeboy Sandman
[Mello Music Group ]
J. Cole
Off Season
[Universal ]
John Haycock
In A Bloopy Mood
[Limefield Records]
John Moods
So Sweet So Nice
[Mansions And Millions]
Jose Gonzales
Local Valley
[City Slang]
K, Le Maestro
Whip Music
[Jakarta Records]
Kamal Abdul-Alim
Dance (Ltd. Hand Numbered LP)
[Soul Brother Records]
Flow Goes The Universe
[All Saints]
Luke Sanger
Languid Gongue
Majical & Kibir La Amlak
Do You Know?
[Before Zero]
[Innovative Leisure]
Pablo Milanés
Pablo Milanés
After The Rain (Dave Lee Alternative II Mix & Dub)
[Brownswood Recordings]
Street Life
Street Education
[X-Ray Records Nyc ]
Sun Ra
[Strut Records]
The Isley Brothers
3 + 3
[Music On Vinyl]
Under The Influence Vol.9 (comp. by Alena Arpels)
[Z Records]
Tougher Than Tough: Trojan Rude Boy Sounds
[Music On Vinyl]
Your Old Droog & Tha God Fahim
Tha YOD Fahim
[Mongoloid Banks]
  1. Foat, Heinola, Åkerblom
Gone To The Cats
  2. Hus Kingpin
  3. International Sangman
Death Rows And Spirit Ways
  4. Leisure Dub featuring Armanious
Weekend Waiting
  5. Androo
Sans Titre
  6. Little Simz
Sometimes I Might Be Introvert
  7. Tha God Fahim x Your Old Droog
That Wolf On Wall St.
  8. Bernard Walker
My Lover
  9. Bless The Mad
Bless The Mad
  10. Damu The Fudgemunk
Conversation Peace