Trimolo, New Chapter  
New Chapter
Label: SchatziMusik
Release Year: 2019
Style: Jazz & Blues
  1.A1 - Neues Aus U.
2.A2 - Inflagranti
3.A3 - Beduine im Sandsturm
4.A4 - Händelschreck
5.A5 - Götterspeise
6.A6 - Schwein Gehabt (Rock Feierwerk Sieger ´87 Version)
7.B1 - Tempo 100
8.B2 - Aus Alt Mach Neu
9.B3 - Hinterm Haus, Vorm Garten
10.B4 - In Der U-Bahn
11.B5 - 5 Nach 12
12.B6 - Tempo 100 (Rock Feierwerk Sieger ´87 Version)
  Finally available and long awaited repress of Trimolo is now exclusively available over Bandcamp. We don´t work with a distributor so this is your chance to get a copy.

The project of Trimolo was setup more or less in 1984. The group won a price at a band contest 1987 where they stepped up from a basement band to a highly asked live band in the upcoming years between 1987 and 1992. After winning the price they earned their first studio experience and the first two songs published on an LP – the Rock Feierwerk 1987 Sampler. The year after they released their Debut LP that is a master piece.

The sound of Trimolo is a melting pot of all 4 musicians that is not divisible from each other. All of them giving a unique sound that blends different styles together to one. Trimolo sometimes sounds like a jazz record but with influences that can sound like a caribbean or an oriental or a classical record.

The original press of the debut album is nowadays high in demand and a collectors item that has been sold recently for more than 200€. Back in the days it was pressed in a tiny number and was only sold on concerts around the bavarian capital munich.
      Wish List  
  Price: CHF 28.00   Add to Cart  
  Releases of the same artist  
  No items found ..  
  Releases of the same label  
  No items found ..  
Calibro 35
[Record Kicks]
The Third Eye
Estee Nack & Sadhu Gold
Beats Me
[Air Vinyl]
Greg Foat
The Dreaming Jewels
[Athens Of The North]
Jeff Parker
Suite For Max Brown
[International Anthem]
From Philly
[Athens Of The North]
Lars Bartkuhn
[Visions Inc]
Magic In Threes
[King Underground]
Masumi Hara
4 x A Dream
[Numero Group]
No Smoke
Righteous Rule
[Warriors Dance]
Way Back When
[Cold Busted]
Ljungens Lag
[Malmo Inre]
Sean Price & Lil Fame
Price Of Fame
[Duck Down Records]
Slum Village & Abstract Orchestra
Fantastic 2020 V.1
[Ne'Astra Music Group]
Slum Village & Abstract Orchestra
Fantastic 2020 V.2
[Ne'Astra Music Group]
Smoke Dza & Benny The Butcher
Statue Of Limitations
[RFC Music Group]
Tha God Fahim
Lost Kingz
[Nature Sounds]
The Heliocentrics
Infinity Of Now
[Madlib Invazion]
The Leonard Simpson Duo
[Jakarta Records]
The Professionals (Madlib & Oh No)
The Professionals (Instrumentals)
[Madlib Invazion]
The Sorcerers
In Search of the Lost City of the Monkey God
[Ata Records]
Spiritual Jazz Vol.1
Breath Of Danger (Themes)
[Be With Records]
The Hunter (Drama Suite) / Adventure Story
[Be With Records]
Visual Impact (KPM)
[Be With Records]
Young M.A.
Herstory In The Making
[M.A. MUSIC / 3D ]
  1. Black Moon
Rise Of Da Moon
  2. LNDN DRGS (Jay Worthy & Sean House)
  3. Flee Lord And Eto
  4. Francois N'Gwa
  5. Freddie Gibbs & Madlib
Half Manne Half Cocaine
  6. Smoke Dza & Benny The Butcher
Statue Of Limitations
  7. Ethyos 440
  8. Inre Kretsen Grupp
Dorisk Ordning
  9. Retrogott & HulkHodn
Land Und Leute - Limited Edition
  10. Run The Jewels (El-P & Killer Mike)
Run The Jewels