Alchemist & Oh No present: , Welcome To Los Santos  
Alchemist & Oh No present:
Welcome To Los Santos
Label: Mass Appeal
Release Year: 2015
Style: Hip-Hop & R'n'B
  01. Gangrene - Play It Cool feat. Samuel T. Herring (of Future Islands) & Earl Sweatshirt
02. Ab-Soul - Trouble feat. Aloe Blacc
03. Tunde Adebimpe - Speedline Miracle Masterpiece feat. Sal P & Sinkane
04. MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs - Welcome to Los Santos feat. Kokane
05. Phantogram - K.Y.S.A
06. Vybz Kartel - Fast Life
07. King Avriel - 20's 50's 100's feat. A$AP Ferg
08. MNDR - Lock & Load feat. Killer Mike
09. Popcaan - Born Bad feat. Freddie Gibbs
10. E-40 - California feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink
11. Wavves - Leave
12. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs - Fetti
13. Little Dragon - Wanderer
14. Action Bronson & Danny Brown - Bad News
  Rockstar Games and Mass Appeal Records, in collaboration with musical artists The Alchemist and Oh No are proud to announce The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos, a genre-spanning collection of new music based on and inspired by the original soundtrack to Grand Theft Auto V. The new music will debut exclusively inside the PC version of Grand Theft Auto V on April 14 with a full standalone album to follow on April 20 (digital) and April 24 (CD).

Welcome to Los Santos features fresh tracks inspired by the series' first original score, composed by The Alchemist and Oh No in partnership with Woody Jackson and Tangerine Dream, to create a uniquely ambitious album. Featuring guests from across the musical spectrum including Earl Sweatshirt, Little Dragon, Phantogram, Freddie Gibbs, Killer Mike, Tunde Adebimpe and Samuel T. Herring (Future Islands), Alchemist and Oh No weave together a musical journey that covers every corner of the fictional world of Grand Theft Auto V.

The first single off the album, titled "Play it Cool" features Gangrene (The Alchemist and Oh No), Samuel T. Herring (from Future Islands) and Earl Sweatshirt. Music from the album will debut first inside Grand Theft Auto V for PC with a new The Alchemist and Oh No-hosted radio station dubbed 'The Lab.' The full standalone album, set for release on April 20, will be available for digital download and at retail in both CD and vinyl (coming later).
      Wish List  
  Price: CHF 30.00   Add to Cart  
  Releases of the same artist  
  No items found ..  
  Releases of the same label  
  Black Milk, Fever  
Black Milk
[Mass Appeal]
USA 2xLP  Wish List
CHF 32.00 Add To Cart
  DJ Shadow, The Mountain Will Fall  
DJ Shadow
The Mountain Will Fall
[Mass Appeal]
USA 2xLP  Wish List
CHF 38.00 Restocking!
  Fashawn, The Ecology  
The Ecology
[Mass Appeal]
USA 2xLP  Wish List
CHF 28.00 Restocking!
  Gangrene, You Disgust Me  
You Disgust Me
[Mass Appeal]
USA 2xLP  Wish List
CHF 39.00 Restocking!
  Run The Jewels (El-P & Killer Mike), Run The Jewels 2  
Run The Jewels (El-P & Killer Mike)
Run The Jewels 2
[Mass Appeal]
USA 2xLP  Wish List
CHF 39.00 Restocking!
  Run The Jewels (El-P & Killer Mike), Meow The Jewels (Limited Edition 2LP)  
Run The Jewels (El-P & Killer Mike)
Meow The Jewels (Limited Edition 2LP)
[Mass Appeal]
USA 2xLP  Wish List
CHF 62.00 Restocking!
Arp Frique
Welcome To The Colorful World Of Arp Frique
[Colorful World]
Beginning Of The End
Fishman (RSD 2018)
Burnier & Cartier
Burnier & Cartier
[Mr Bongo]
Flight To Jamaica (Cool Runings)
Damu The Fudgemunk & Flex Mathews
[Safe Trip]
Ebo Taylor
Yen Ara
[Mr Bongo]
Fitz Ambro$e / Submerse
Villa Rosa
Freddie Gibbs & Statik Selektah
Lord Giveth, Lord Taketh Away
Funky Notes
Scigns Of Live
[Haus Und Baum]
Inspectah Deck & 7L & Esoteric (Czarface)
Czarface Meets Metal Face
[Silver Age]
J. M. Tim & Foty
African Funk Experimentals (1977-1979)
[Africa Seven]
Joe Armon-Jones
Starting Today
[Brownswood Recordings]
June Evans
June Evans
[Tambourine Party]
The Khaderbai Beat Diaries
[Haus Und Baum]
Kiki Gyan
24 Hours In A Disco
Linval Thompson
Dub Landing Vol.1 (2LP+Poster)
Lloyd Miller
Jazz At The University Of Utah
[Now Again]
Mac Gregor
[Hot Casa]
Fine Corsa
Nu Guinea
Nuova Napoli
[NG Records]
Luna's Groove EP
[Gulf Point]
Pablo's Eye
Spring Break
Pierre Sandwidi
Le Troubadour De La Savane 1976-1980
[Born Bad Records]
Ras G
My Kinda Blues
[Ghetto Sci-Fi Music]
Rex Ilusivii
Selected Works
[Versatile Records]
Roc Marciano
Sam McClellan
Music Of The Five Elements
[Seance Centre]
Saun & Starr
Look Closer - Instrumental Versions
[Daptone Records]
South Central Cartel
South Central Madness
[Snow Dog]
Stephen Encinas
Disco Illusion
[Invisible City Editions]
The Abyssinians
The Funkees
Dancing Time - The Best Of Eastern Nigeria's Afro Rock Exponents 1973-77
Daily Conversation
[Internal Affairs Entertainment]
A Totally New Sound
[Smiling C]
Ed Motta Presents Too Slow To Disco Brasil
[How Do You Are?]
Gumba Fire: Bubblegum Soul & Synth Boogie In 1980s South Africa
Visible Cloaks
Visible Cloaks
[Musique Plastique]
Yu Su
Preparations For Departure
  1. V/A
Uneven Paths
  2. Meyhem Lauren & Harry Fraud
  3. Basa Basa
  4. Daniel Son & Giallo Point
Remo Gaggi
  5. Hampshire & Foat
The Honeybear
  6. Meyhem Lauren & Harry Fraud
Extra Glass
  7. Satari / Nicky feat. Satari
  8. Shahara-Ja
I'm An Arabian Knight - Egyptian Lover Remix
  9. Weldon Irvine
The Sisters
  10. Abra